Recent reviews
Had front and back paved with Indian sandstone and sleepers put in for flower beds. They were punctually and hardworking. One of the sleepers is 2 inches short. The last day of the job seemed to be rushed so the didn't have to come back. A few days later after overnight rain I found my back drain was flooded. I texted Saimir who replied saying use a pressure washer to clear the blockage. I tried this but the drain remained blocked. I texted Saimir again to say the drain was still blocked but never heard back from him. I had to pay and get a drain company in to unblock the drain. Because of my experience with them I would not recommend them
review starsreview stars
If i could give 0 stars i would, i had such high expectations but fine landscaping really let me down. Awful communication ,made promises they didn’t keep and just and had to double check everything they did even after telling them such a tiny fix, work wasn’t completed up to standard anyone would find satisfactory PLEASE SPEND YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE they are just full of false intentions and overall just wish i went elsewhere.
review stars
Recently done our garden done amazing job goid price and professional people
review starsreview starsreview starsreview starsreview stars
Simon is very precise and competent and takes care in the works. Fine Landscaping undertook hard/soft landscaping and paving and I was very happy with the result. I would recommend Fine Landscaping for future works.
review starsreview starsreview starsreview starsreview stars
Fine Landscaping did an excellent job in erecting a new fence and laying a section of paving. The work was carried out quick and proficient with a high standard of finish. I will definitely call on Fine Landscaping again.
review starsreview starsreview starsreview starsreview stars

Fine Landscaping

Fine Landscaping based in London since 2010 provides high -quality landscaping services such: decking, paving, driveways, patio, fencing and much more
review star review star review star review star review star
3.8 out of 5 based on 6 reviews - view feedback - add your review
Fine Landscaping
31 Tylecroft Road
Norbury
Greater London
SW16 4BL
United Kingdom
Mobile: 07838 294 587

Payment methods accepted: Cash, Credit Card, Debit Card, Invoiced Payment
Opening hours
Monday
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday
08:00 - 18:00
Friday
08:00 - 18:00
Saturday
09:00 - 15:00
Business information

At Fine landscaping company we are proud to have accomplished many landscaping projects in London and in the surrendering areas. Our gardening and landscaping company funded since 2010, operates through an excellent experienced qualified team, providing a wide range of services such as: Paving, Driveways, Fencing, Decking, Patios, Turfing / Artificial grass, garden wall, Block Paving and much more.

Why Fine Landscaping Company?

High qualified team

High quality services

Free quotation

10 years warranty on all our services on installation only.

No deposit required

No full payment until customer satisfied

We protect your property with our liability insurance up to £ 5 million.

Our aim is to satisfy our customers providing high quality services by meeting all their requirements. Fine Landscaping team is always available to give free estimates and design your garden project according to your needs before starting the job.

To get a free quotation contact us at our email : info@menearme.co.uk providing the following information: Full name, Mobile number and Full address.

Fine Landscaping

Order by:
review star review star review star review star review star
3.8 out of 5 based on 6 reviews
review star review star review star review star review star   
Value
for money
review star review star review star review star review star   
Customer service
or reliability
review star review star review star review star review star   
Quality
of service or product
review star review star review star review star review star   
Likelihood to use again
or recommend
Overall rating   review star review star
Had front and back paved with Indian sandstone and sleepers put in for flower beds. They were punctually and hardworking. One of the sleepers is 2 inches short. The last day of the job seemed to be rushed so the didn't have to come back. A few days later after overnight rain I found my back drain was flooded. I texted Saimir who replied saying use a pressure washer to clear the blockage. I tried this but the drain remained blocked. I texted Saimir again to say the drain was still blocked but never heard back from him. I had to pay and get a drain company in to unblock the drain. Because of my experience with them I would not recommend them

By on 29th July 2022
review star review star review star review star review star   
Value
for money
review star review star review star review star review star   
Customer service
or reliability
review star review star review star review star review star   
Quality
of service or product
review star review star review star review star review star   
Likelihood to use again
or recommend
Overall rating   review star
If i could give 0 stars i would, i had such high expectations but fine landscaping really let me down. Awful communication ,made promises they didn’t keep and just and had to double check everything they did even after telling them such a tiny fix, work wasn’t completed up to standard anyone would find satisfactory PLEASE SPEND YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE they are just full of false intentions and overall just wish i went elsewhere.
1st August 2021
 
Response from Fine Landscaping:
Hi,

Very are very sorry to hear about your experience with us, we can't find any details of your project in our system as there's no name on it. Please get in touch with us, We would be very pleased to discuss in regard to your project and find out more in regards to your Concerns. We offer Free risk to our clients as they do not pay a single penny till the job is fully completed and they are satisfied with it. We do not see how to find your comment credibility as the payment can only be done once the service it's fully finished. Furthermore, fine landscaping stopped Operating for a month due to an emergency circumstance between 19th July to 16th August. Please get back to us if you are a genuine client.

Kind Regards

Cristina
Fine Landscaping

Cristina.

review star review star review star review star review star   
Value
for money
review star review star review star review star review star   
Customer service
or reliability
review star review star review star review star review star   
Quality
of service or product
review star review star review star review star review star   
Likelihood to use again
or recommend
Overall rating   review star review star review star review star review star
Recently done our garden done amazing job goid price and professional people

By on 8th June 2021
review star review star review star review star review star   
Value
for money
review star review star review star review star review star   
Customer service
or reliability
review star review star review star review star review star   
Quality
of service or product
review star review star review star review star review star   
Likelihood to use again
or recommend
Overall rating   review star review star review star review star review star
Simon is very precise and competent and takes care in the works. Fine Landscaping undertook hard/soft landscaping and paving and I was very happy with the result. I would recommend Fine Landscaping for future works.

By on 8th March 2021
review star review star review star review star review star   
Value
for money
review star review star review star review star review star   
Customer service
or reliability
review star review star review star review star review star   
Quality
of service or product
review star review star review star review star review star   
Likelihood to use again
or recommend
Overall rating   review star review star review star review star review star
Fine Landscaping did an excellent job in erecting a new fence and laying a section of paving. The work was carried out quick and proficient with a high standard of finish. I will definitely call on Fine Landscaping again.

By on 5th March 2021
review star review star review star review star review star   
Value
for money
review star review star review star review star review star   
Customer service
or reliability
review star review star review star review star review star   
Quality
of service or product
review star review star review star review star review star   
Likelihood to use again
or recommend
Overall rating   review star review star review star review star review star
The most amazing transformation from a horrible garden to a wonderful landscape. The guys kept everything very tidy and had to work through rain on occasion but it didn't bother them. I would highly recommend this company and great value for money.

By on 3rd March 2021


Editing or updating this listing

Select here if you have forgotten or are unaware of any log-in details for this listing.

Disclaimer

Opinions expressed within reviews are those of the individual author and are not the views or opinions of Lowi Ltd, My Local Services or any of its employees.

If you have an issue with any review comments then please fill in the review issue form and include as much detail as possible.

Incorrect Data Incorrect data:
If you want to report incorrect information on this web page, then please contact us and outline the issue. We aim to resolve most problems within one business day.