ALDERLEY GARDEN SERVICES WILMSLOW

We provide all garden services and landscaping in Wilmslow, Alderley Edge and surrounding areas. Friendly, experienced and reliable service.
review star review star review star review star review star
5.0 out of 5 based on 2 reviews - view feedback - add your review
ALDERLEY GARDEN SERVICES WILMSLOW
2 Stanhope Close
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 2NN
United Kingdom
Mobile: 07867 807 877

Share these details on Social Media or email
Payment methods accepted: Cash, Invoiced Payment
Opening hours
Monday
09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 19:30
Thursday
09:00 - 20:00
Friday
09:00 - 20:00
Saturday
09:00 - 20:00
Sunday
09:00 - 20:00

Order by:
review star review star review star review star review star
5.0 out of 5 based on 2 reviews
review star review star review star review star review star   
Value
for money
review star review star review star review star review star   
Customer service
or reliability
review star review star review star review star review star   
Quality
of service or product
review star review star review star review star review star   
Likelihood to use again
or recommend
Overall rating   review star review star review star review star review star
My old gardener used to only cut my grass as quickly as possible and do hedges now and then. We needed a change.
Then we found ALDERLEY GARDEN SERVICES and they have restored my faith AND my garden.
They are professional, honest, reliable AND qualified and are certainly not scared of getting hands dirty.
Highly recommend Fraser and Paul.
Great gardeners. Thankyou for all your hardwork.

Regards
Peter & Jill
31st May 2018
rating   review star review star review star review star review star
We have used Alderley garden services for some time and they are reliable and hard working. Highly recommended.

By on 17th April 2013
 
Response from ALDERLEY GARDEN SERVICES WILMSLOW:
Thanks, it's a pleasure.

Fraser



Editing or updating this listing

Select here if you have forgotten or are unaware of any log-in details for this listing.



Disclaimer

Opinions expressed within reviews are those of the individual author and are not the views or opinions of Lowi Ltd, My Local Services or any of its employees.

If you have an issue with any review comments then please fill in the review issue form and include as much detail as possible.

Incorrect Data Incorrect data:
If you want to report incorrect information on this web page, then please contact us and outline the issue. We aim to resolve most problems within one business day.