Search for
Business Type
in
Location / Postcode
My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

The UK Local Business Directory and Trading Standards Institute partner.
4.9 out of 5 based on 112 Reviews - Click to Review this Listing
My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews
Minerva Mill , Station Road
Alcester
Warwickshire
B49 5ET
United Kingdom
01789 761364
Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Visit Website

Payment Methods Accepted: Credit Card, Debit Card, PayPal

Business Type
Business Directory , Advertising , Business Services


Share this business listing on social media, email, save to favourites or print.

My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

Select or scroll down for all of our feedback

We take all feedback very seriously. If you have an enquiry, issue or even complaint, then get in touch.

Please call us on 01789 761364 during normal working hours or email us anytime.

If you are happy with your experience with My Local Services and would like to share it with others, then feel free to leave us a review here.

Thank you 

The My Local Services Team


My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews


Review My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews Add Your Business
Enter the Business Forum Edit My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

Related searches: Business Directory in Warwickshire, Business Directory in Alcester

Related Articles: Trading Standards Institute Approved Codes Directory

4.9 out of 5 based on 112 Reviews
Order by:
23rd January 2015
Phone with a couple of questions.
Answered promptly and clearly. - Great.
Thanks Clive.
20th January 2015
purchased one local area, had 2 calls within two days, have now added two further areas, cant be a bad return for the money, and its a one off payment!!! forget paying the others lots of money .. get this one
19th January 2015
Very easy to use, nice to be able to add extra content to the listing, good Value for Money
13th January 2015
Issue dealt with quickly
5th January 2015
Excellent service and very efficient would recommend
12th December 2014
Very quick response, thanks
10th December 2014
very impressed with the ease and immediacy of editing.
Thanks
21st November 2014
This site just gets better and better. Upgraded and the help I received from Clive and Steve is absolutely first class. The members are so kind in offering their business advice and constructive criticism that this only compilments the great work the staff do. Thank you all for the help given in me getting brand awareness. Neil grimes
17th November 2014
Useful free online listing
6th November 2014
Fantastic site. Easy to use. Love browsing the adverts. Enjoy the interacting with other members on the Business Forum.
Congratulations to the My Local Services Team, for providing an excellent service.
24th October 2014
A prompt, good service. Good communication by
Mark Jones (Customer Support).
17th October 2014
Wow!- Super quick response. Added 'Ebay selling service' as a job category in less than 4 hours of my request to do so.
17th October 2014
Fast action and 100% satisfied
10th October 2014
Mark and Clive at my Local service are very polite and always quick to help with any problem or question. Great customer service.
7th October 2014
Thanks very much for listening to the user's of my local services it's the only way for any business to improve, I can now list my business exactly where it needs to be!

Thank you
Jonathan cull
www.moosejuicevaping.co.uk
29th September 2014
Quick, Fast and Helpful
25th September 2014
Clive was very helpful, thoughtful and informative, he is an asset to your team.

Top job

Many thanks..
4th September 2014
I can only say I wish everyone else I have to deal with on a daily basis were so friendly & helpful as the staff at my local services
3rd September 2014
Absolutely first class service - highly recommended! :o)
22nd August 2014
Great customer service


Business Owner Information.

Are these your business details or do you represent this business listing?

If you would like to reply to any reviews, you need to log in to your listing and select Reply to Reviews from your control panel.

Simply click here if you have forgotten or are unaware of any log in details for this listing.

If you do not represent this listing but would like to leave a review, then Review My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews.

Disclaimer:
Opinions expressed within reviews are those of the individual author and are not the views or opinions of Lowi Ltd or any of its employees.
If you have an issue with any review comments then please contact the MLS review team, and include as much detail as possible.

Incorrect Data:
If you want to report incorrect information on this web page, then please Contact MLS and outline the issue. We aim to resolve any problems within 1 business day.