My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

4.9 out of 5 based on 78 Reviews - Click to Review this Listing


My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews Website

My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

Select or scroll down for all of our feedback

We take all feedback very seriously. If you have an enquiry, issue or even complaint, then get in touch.

Please call us on 0844 504 7739 during normal working hours or email us anytime.

If you are happy with your experience with My Local Services and would like to share it with others, then feel free to leave us a review here.

Thank you 

The My Local Services Team


My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews
Minerva Mill , Station Road
Alcester
Warwickshire
B49 5ET
United Kingdom
0844 504 7739
Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00

The UK Local Business Directory and Trading Standards Institute partner.

Payment Methods Accepted: Credit Card, Debit Card, PayPal

Business Type: Business Directory , Advertising , Business Services


Review My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews Add Your Business
Enter the Business Forum Edit My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

This is a business listing for My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews who are in the Business Directory category, and located within Warwickshire.

Related searches: Business Directory in Warwickshire, Business Directory in Alcester

Related Articles: Trading Standards Institute Approved Codes Directory

4.9 out of 5 based on 78 Reviews
Order by:
24th April 2014
Very quick response. Thank you for your help.
31st March 2014
The site was easy to navigate
24th March 2014
Customer service is fantastic. Response to my query within 5 minutes.
24th March 2014
Clear and concise advertisements.
21st March 2014
Quick professional response. Help and advice.
Thank you very much. I look forward to working with you.
As a new advertiser on your site.
3rd March 2014
looking forward to a great response from the site. Very easy to sign up and good customer services.
24th February 2014
You offer a very professional service helping to ensure that the traders who use your site are reputable. A special thanks goes to Clive for his help and kind words!
28th January 2014
Polite, helpful, prompt, good value service. Thank You
18th January 2014
Having used a free listing for several years I was persuaded by a special offer to switch to a Lifetime listing.

It was simple and easy to set up and modify, so much so that I have not needed to ask for help at all. What better recommendation could there be?

I am mentioning the facility and its ease of use to others looking to extend their advertising.

Peter Banyard
Bury St Edmunds Christadelphians.
 
Response from My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews:
Thank you Peter for your glowing testimonial!

Mark Jones

16th January 2014
Brilliant Service from Steve Richardson can't thank him enough for his help.
 
Response from My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews:
Anytime, and glad you're finding the site useful.

Steve Richardson

8th January 2014
An almost immediate response to our request, with the necessary changes appearing within an hour.
23rd December 2013
Excellent and hassle free service. Strongly recommend it
12th December 2013
I received a prompt reply to my email query and I was very satified with the content of the response.
28th November 2013
Very quick and painless!
28th November 2013
Very good and very quick to respond to questions
20th November 2013
Very quick and efficient response, thanks
29th October 2013
A swift and very helpful response to my enquiry.

Many thanks
28th October 2013
I reported the fact that Extak, one of the traders here, had been expelled from the Safebuy scheme.

Steve got onto it straight away and in less than a day, confirmed the information I gave him and took action - excellent!
 
Response from My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews:
No problems Stephen, and thanks for bringing that to our attention.

Steve Richardson

22nd October 2013
Excellent website and services. customers service is every good they responds to my e-mail straight away and solve it.
21st October 2013
We needed to make an amendment to a listing and we didn't have login details. This query was sorted within the hour. Fast response. Just how things should be! thank you


Business Owner Information.

Are these your business details or do you represent this business listing?

If you would like to reply to any reviews, you need to log in to your listing and select Reply to Reviews from your control panel.

Simply click here if you have forgotten or are unaware of any log in details for this listing.

If you do not represent this listing but would like to leave a review, then Review My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews.

Disclaimer:
Opinions expressed within reviews are those of the individual author and are not the views or opinions of Lowi Ltd or any of its employees.
If you have an issue with any review comments then please contact the MLS review team, and include as much detail as possible.

Incorrect Data:
If you want to report incorrect information on this web page, then please Contact MLS and outline the issue. We aim to resolve any problems within 1 business day.