Search for
Business Type
in
Location / Postcode
My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

The UK Local Business Directory and Trading Standards Institute partner.
4.9 out of 5 based on 131 Reviews - Click to Review this Listing
My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews
Minerva Mill , Station Road
Alcester
Warwickshire
B49 5ET
United Kingdom
01789 761364
Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Visit Website

Payment Methods Accepted: Credit Card, Debit Card, PayPal

Business Type
Business Directory , Advertising , Business Services


Share this business listing on social media, email, save to favourites or print.

My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

Select or scroll down for all of our feedback

We take all feedback very seriously. If you have an enquiry, issue or even complaint, then get in touch.

Please call us on 01789 761364 during normal working hours or email us anytime.

If you are happy with your experience with My Local Services and would like to share it with others, then feel free to leave us a review here.

Thank you 

The My Local Services Team


My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews


Review My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews Add Your Business
Enter the Business Forum Edit My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

Related searches: Business Directory in Warwickshire, Business Directory in Alcester

Related Articles: Trading Standards Institute Approved Codes Directory

4.9 out of 5 based on 131 Reviews
Order by:
26th August 2015
very helpful
14th August 2015
Great customer service. Thanks
27th June 2015
Absolutely amazing site..
Your customer service is outstanding !!!
Clive - you are fantastic !!
Thank you
10th June 2015
Responded to my request immediately.
28th April 2015
Responses from customer service are speedy and efficient. When I've emailed I've received a quick, polite and efficient response and when I've spoken to people they too are polite, knowledgeable and quickly resolved my issue.
This is what customer service should be.
13th April 2015
Excellent listing. Very pleased, closed only due to company cease trading. Thanks for support.
9th April 2015
A very professional & friendly service & company. Attention to customer care has been outstanding & I will be highly recommending them to other local businesses.
9th April 2015
pleased that you have to renew the listing. i have some that have been on other directories for years and are a bit defunct now and have not had the time to alter them or delete
30th March 2015
Very satisfied.
27th March 2015
Asked for our web page to be removed as we have retired and we had confirmation within a few hours.
19th March 2015
I was very pleased with the site, unfortunately I am now moving to Devon, but would not hesitate to recommend My Local services to anyone. The site was welcoming and simple to use.

Thank you

Christopher R Wills
18th March 2015
Very impressed with the immediate response in dealing with our query.
16th March 2015
Very easy to use
15th March 2015
The location of our meeting place was incorrect but when pointed out was corrected within 24 hours. Well done 'My Local Services'
8th March 2015
Removal of details was done promptly

12th February 2015
So far - So Good
11th February 2015
Very quick response to a minor issue with my listing that I could not resolve myself
5th February 2015
fast response to resolution.
30th January 2015
A Very helpful, pleasant, and professional service provided. Nice to deal with another experienced company with the goal of getting things done correctly.
23rd January 2015
Phone with a couple of questions.
Answered promptly and clearly. - Great.
Thanks Clive.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 » 


Business Owner Information.

Are these your business details or do you represent this business listing?

If you would like to reply to any reviews, you need to log in to your listing and select Reply to Reviews from your control panel.

Simply click here if you have forgotten or are unaware of any log in details for this listing.

If you do not represent this listing but would like to leave a review, then Review My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews.

Disclaimer:
Opinions expressed within reviews are those of the individual author and are not the views or opinions of Lowi Ltd or any of its employees.
If you have an issue with any review comments then please contact the MLS review team, and include as much detail as possible.

Incorrect Data:
If you want to report incorrect information on this web page, then please Contact MLS and outline the issue. We aim to resolve any problems within 1 business day.

Telephone Charges:
Calls to our 0843/0844 numbers cost 7 pence per minute plus your phone company's access charge.