Search for
Business Type
in
Location / Postcode
My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

The UK Local Business Directory and Trading Standards Institute partner.
4.9 out of 5 based on 105 Reviews - Click to Review this Listing
My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews
Minerva Mill , Station Road
Alcester
Warwickshire
B49 5ET
United Kingdom
01789 761364
Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Visit Website

Payment Methods Accepted: Credit Card, Debit Card, PayPal

Business Type
Business Directory , Advertising , Business Services


Share this business listing on social media, email, save to favourites or print.

My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

Select or scroll down for all of our feedback

We take all feedback very seriously. If you have an enquiry, issue or even complaint, then get in touch.

Please call us on 01789 761364 during normal working hours or email us anytime.

If you are happy with your experience with My Local Services and would like to share it with others, then feel free to leave us a review here.

Thank you 

The My Local Services Team


My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews


Review My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews Add Your Business
Enter the Business Forum Edit My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews

Related searches: Business Directory in Warwickshire, Business Directory in Alcester

Related Articles: Trading Standards Institute Approved Codes Directory

4.9 out of 5 based on 105 Reviews
Order by:
21st November 2014
This site just gets better and better. Upgraded and the help I received from Clive and Steve is absolutely first class. The members are so kind in offering their business advice and constructive criticism that this only compilments the great work the staff do. Thank you all for the help given in me getting brand awareness. Neil grimes
17th November 2014
Useful free online listing
6th November 2014
Fantastic site. Easy to use. Love browsing the adverts. Enjoy the interacting with other members on the Business Forum.
Congratulations to the My Local Services Team, for providing an excellent service.
24th October 2014
A prompt, good service. Good communication by
Mark Jones (Customer Support).
17th October 2014
Wow!- Super quick response. Added 'Ebay selling service' as a job category in less than 4 hours of my request to do so.
17th October 2014
Fast action and 100% satisfied
10th October 2014
Mark and Clive at my Local service are very polite and always quick to help with any problem or question. Great customer service.
7th October 2014
Thanks very much for listening to the user's of my local services it's the only way for any business to improve, I can now list my business exactly where it needs to be!

Thank you
Jonathan cull
www.moosejuicevaping.co.uk
29th September 2014
Quick, Fast and Helpful
25th September 2014
Clive was very helpful, thoughtful and informative, he is an asset to your team.

Top job

Many thanks..
4th September 2014
I can only say I wish everyone else I have to deal with on a daily basis were so friendly & helpful as the staff at my local services
3rd September 2014
Absolutely first class service - highly recommended! :o)
22nd August 2014
Great customer service
14th August 2014
I was very happy with the service supplied and specifically with the regular contact. My local services assisted the business nicely as more people look online for local services and I am very grateful. Thanks.
8th August 2014
I have been speaking to Clive. He has been very helpful and understanding. I have upgraded my site to a life long membership.
Thank you for all your help
Christiana
Rose garden Vintage china hire
17th July 2014
A friendly, informative service. Highly efficient.
16th July 2014
My local services seems to be a friendly service. Had a phone call today & the person i spoke to was very polite. Hope to talk again.
kind regards
peter webb
11th July 2014
I joined My Local Services (MLS) fairly recently on behalf of our clinic: West London Colonics.(WLC)
It ticks the following boxes for me
• Very user friendly and easy to use, for both businesses listing with it and consumers/clients.
• For businesses, once listed editing / additional content/changes are simple to do. Very important as its fresh, original content that Google loves and rewards in searches!
• Its great to have a free listing and test out the service, before committing to a paid (a low lifetime fee of 60 pounds, or perhaps less in certain circumstances.). No hard sell of the paid facility either. Nice choice point offered of having either a local listing or a national listing. Bricks & mortar businesses ( like ours) obviously are better off with the local listing.
• My Local Forums, a free facility for listed businesses is a great is feature and one that I have joined and started contributing to immediately. The moderators of the forum (Steve & Clive) are courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and share information & perspectives generously. Their example is mirrored by other ‘posters’. I have found useful, relevant well categorized and curated information.
• I've recently been investigating lots of business directories and for sure MLS is the most helpful, friendly small business forums currently available. Its reach may not as great as longer established directories ( FreeIndex, Cylex, Wahanda come to mind) but their level of personalisation is unrivalled ( in my current experience).
• The directory clearly is poised to expand, and Steve Richardson (who runs the site) is proactive in constantly updating it. I hope it will get really popular, really fast …and I especially hope it gets more health & beauty/ alternative businesses listing on it.
WLC looks forward to maintaining its listing and association with MLS and growing with it! (More listings = more site visitors =more potential viewers of our listing =more clients : it’s a numbers game at least in part).
To summarise, although ours has been a short association with MLS, I have seen enough to recommend them. in my view. It’s well worth the effort to list your original business profile here, if only to access & contribute to My local Forums.

Julia Rhodes
 
Response from My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews:
Thank you for your kind comments Julia and I'm glad you are finding the directory and forum beneficial.

The directory has actually been around since 2005 and is firmly established, with partnerships with a variety of local authority, trade associations, Trading Standards and Citizens Advice.

The business forum has only just recently been migrated to My Local Services, after being a stand alone forum for many years, so brings a wealth of posts and information. We look forward to more regular contributors such as yourself, and building a friendly community of like minded business owners.

Steve Richardson

8th July 2014
What a nice company to do business with, no forcing tactics like most companies use.
To actually have someone call who really is intent on helping me achieve my aim of getting my business noticed was a relief.

I found this company very professional and caring and would recommend them everytime.
7th July 2014
I've been happy with the service.


Business Owner Information.

Are these your business details or do you represent this business listing?

If you would like to reply to any reviews, you need to log in to your listing and select Reply to Reviews from your control panel.

Simply click here if you have forgotten or are unaware of any log in details for this listing.

If you do not represent this listing but would like to leave a review, then Review My Local Services | Feedback | Reviews.

Disclaimer:
Opinions expressed within reviews are those of the individual author and are not the views or opinions of Lowi Ltd or any of its employees.
If you have an issue with any review comments then please contact the MLS review team, and include as much detail as possible.

Incorrect Data:
If you want to report incorrect information on this web page, then please Contact MLS and outline the issue. We aim to resolve any problems within 1 business day.